TEAM

Team | EM IT

 

Daniele Parazzoli

Ph: +39 338 676 601 8 

daniele@eventmanagementsrl.it

 

Luca Brozzi

Ph: +39 335 636 208 6

luca@eventmanagementsrl.it

Chicco Leo

Ph: +39 335 788 769 9

chicco@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mauro Berardinelli

Ph:+39 339 17 93 337

mauro@eventmanagementsrl.it

Diego Carrozzo

Ph: +39 335 788 76 95

diego@eventmanagementsrl.it

Patrizia Aganetti

Ph: +39 335 63 62 085

patrizia@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | EM UK

Davide Gillo

Ph: +44 (0) 7400567956

davide@emuk.org

Richard Hawkins

Ph: (+44) 7815 73 58 50

rich@emuk.org

Nicki Harrison

Ph: +44 1306712451

nicki@emuk.org

Team | EM FR

Pierre-Guillaume Tomasso

Ph: +33 6 19 38 27 95

pg@eventmanagement.fr

Marco Mato Grosso

Ph: +39 320 74 56 167

marcom@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giovanni Zaccariello

Ph: +39 335 78 87 684

giovanniz@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | EM BE

Jean Troisgros

Ph: + 32(0) 475 462 289

jean@eventmanagementsrl.it

Lorenzo Petrini

Ph: +39 366 620 87 80

lorenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team EMIT

Giuseppe Ragusa (Pippo)

Ph: +39 340 427 619 1

pippo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Rosita Torti

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

rosita@eventmanagementsrl.it

Annabella Labò

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

annabella@eventmanagementsrl.it

Barbara Motta

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

barbara@eventmanagementsrl.it

Carola Taroni

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

carola@eventmanagementsrl.it

Willy Cedeno

Ph: +39 334 633 764 4

willy@eventmanagementsrl.it

Silvia Catalfamo

Ph: +39 334 65 72 442

silvia@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alberto Poli

Ph: +39 366 620 88 95

alberto@eventmanagementsrl.it

Samar Nahal

Ph: 02 55301866

samar@eventmanagementsrl.it

Andres Cornejo

Ph: +39 334 647 801 0

andres@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alex Limones

Ph: +39 334 628 938 6

alex@eventmanagementsrl.it

Antonio Giansanti

Ph: +39 329 49 13 429

antoniog@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessandro Roccaro

Ph: 02 553 018 66

alessandror@eventmanagementsrl.it

Emigliano Napoli

Ph: +39 340 33 12 434

emigliano@eventmanagementsrl.it

Francesco Diaco

Ph: +39 334 677 499 9

francesco@eventmanagementsrl.it

David Garaffo

Ph: +39 392 457 498 0

david@eventmanagementsrl.it

Disney Rodriguez

Ph: +39 389 485 558 7

disney@eventmanagementsrl.it

Douglas Sauhing

Ph: +39 335 788 77 33

douglas@eventmanagementsrl.it

Angel Cayao

Ph: +39 348 979 012 8

angel@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giuseppe Peccati

Ph: +39 335 788 764 3

zio@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessandro Carra

Ph: +39 348 82 94 412

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Andrea Ferrari

Ph: +39 366 613 437 3

andrea@eventmanagementsrl.it

Gianni Violetti

Ph: +39 335 792 69 93

gianni@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giancarlo Trimarchi

Ph: +39 347 771 323 7

giancarlo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Marco Guarise

Ph: +39 329 784 100 0

marco@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mattia Bertani

Ph: +39 338 20 24 704

mattia@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mario Brignolo

Ph: 02 553 018 66

mario@eventmanagementsrl.it

Natale Miragoli

Ph: +39 335 636 206 4

natale@eventmanagementsrl.it

Pablo Cornejo

Ph: +39 366 620 877 2

pablo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Pasquale Toscano

Ph: +39 393 33 14 236

paco@eventmanagementsrl.it

Stefano Cremonesi

Ph:+39 339 151 944 8

stefanoc@eventmanagementsrl.it

Salvatore Ieraci

Ph: +39 334 119 709 3

salvatore@eventmanagementsrl.it

Aleksander Gjokaj

Ph: +39 338 39 29 578

aleksander@eventmanagementsrl.it

Teo Mancari

Ph: +39 335 704 181 4

teo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Vincenzo Scarpiello

Ph: +39 327 012 36 73

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Piergiorgio Murgia

Ph: +39 335 546 430 9

piergiorgio@eventmanagementsrl.it

Kryss John Mendoza Saludez

Ph: 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Christian Quimi

Ph: +39 366 620 888 7

christian@eventmanagementsrl.it

Luca Marangi

Ph: +39 348 5146345

lucam@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | Graphic Studio

Vincenzo Spagnuolo

Ph: +39 340 868 621 1

vincenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Marika Greco

Ph: +39 328 46 32 408

marika@eventmanagementsrl.it

Fabio Cesarano

Ph: +39 348 826 33 65

fabioc@eventmanagementsrl.it

Elena Scala

Ph: +39 344 019 155 5

elenas@eventmanagementsrl.it

Michele Maccarini

Ph: +39 339 24 22 790

michele@eventmanagementsrl.it

Tony D'Alessandro

Ph: +39 333 757 573 2

tony@eventmanagementsrl.it